ACC has sought to provide a balance of philosophical viewpoints in its selection of the websites listed below. It is not our intention to endorse the opinions expressed in these sites. If there are other sites you find valuable, we would be pleased to consider including them as well. Please contact us at impactchemistry@americanchemistry.com with suggestions of interesting sites you might want us to share with others.

Political Resources
Project Vote Smart: www.votesmart.org  
League of Women Voters: www.lwv.org  
On the Issues: www.ontheissues.org  
Politifact: http://www.politifact.com/truth-o-meter  
FactCheck: www.factcheck.org

Political News Links
Congress.Org: www.congress.org  
Real Clear Politics: www.realclearpolitics.com  
CNN-Inside Politics: www.cnn.com  
Headline Spot:http://www.headlinespot.com/subject/politics  
The Hill: www.thehill.com  
C-Span: www.c-span.org  
Congressional Quarterly: www.cqpolitics.com  
Newspaper Links: http://www.newspaperlinks.com  
Lexis Nexis-Politics: http://www.lexisnexis.com/news  
Stateline: http://www.stateline.org/live

Network Political News
ABC News: http://abcnews.go.com/Politics  
CBS News: http://www.cbsnews.com/sections/politics/main250.shtml  
Fox News: http://www.foxnews.com/politics/index.html  
MSNBC News: http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/3032553  
Hotline: http://hotlineblog.nationaljournal.com

Polling
Gallup: http://www.gallup.com/poll/election2008.aspx  
Pollster: http://www.pollster.com  
Fivethirtyeight: http://www.fivethirtyeight.com

Political Blogs
Huffington Post: http://www.huffingtonpost.com  
Daily Kos: http://www.dailykos.com
Instapundit: http://pajamasmedia.com/instapundit  
Michelle Malkin: http://michellemalkin.com  
Hotline: http://hotlineblog.nationaljournal.com

Track Political Contributions
Political Money Line: http://moneyline.cq.com/pml/home.do  
Federal Election Commission: www.fec.gov  
The Center for Responsive Politics: Open Secrets: http://www.opensecrets.org